Contact Us

Our offices are open Monday through Friday, 9am to 5:30pm PST.  

General Information and Customer Service:

info@pighogcables.com

1.800.950.1095


Sales:

Graham Sullivan

1.800.950.1095 ext. 39

graham@pighogcables.com


Brett Paley

1.800.950.1095 ext. 22

brett@pighogcables.com


Todd Prose

1.800.950.1095 ext. 29

todd@pighogcables.com


Jay Lewallen

1.800.950.1095 ext. 40

jay@pighogcables.com


Rick Kelly

1.800.950.1095 ext. 17

rick@pighogcables.com


Sales Manager:

Jesse Grossmann

1.800.950.1095 ext. 38

jesse@pighogcables.com


Product Development:

Tamara Morelle

Product Manager

tamara@pighogcables.com

1.800.950.1095 ext. 42


Vice President:

Dave Andrus

Vice President

dave@pighogcables.com

1.800.950.1095 ext. 13


Artist Relations:

artistrelations@pighogcables.com


Marketing:

Leah Murphy

Director of Marketing

leah@pighogcables.com

1.800.950.1095 ext. 23


International Inquiries:

intl@pighogcables.com

707.765.1500